NORTHFIELD MONTESSORI IS AN EQUAL OPPORTUNITY PROVIDER AND EMPLOYER.

 

Call Us: 507-663-1279   /   www.northfieldmontessori.org   /  340 Montessori Court Northfield, MN 55057

Alerts & Important Upcoming Dates

Please check here frequently for information and alerts regarding school closings, contagious illnesses and important upcoming dates!

March-May

March

March 23: CENTER CLOSED Spring Cleaning Day

Friday, March 27: Sports Day!

*Wear your favorite sports attire!

Week of March 30 - April 3: Parent-Teacher Conferences  CANCELLED

April

Friday, April 3: Pajama Day!

Week of April 6-10: Parent-Teacher Conferences  CANCELLED

Tuesday, April 7: Picture Day

*Sibling picture day

*Infant Classroom Pictures

*Discovery Classroom Pictures

Wednesday, April 8: Picture Day

*Toddler Classroom Pictures

*Montessori Classroom Pictures

Thursday, April 16: Board Meeting at 6:30 p.m.

May

Friday, May 1: Pajama Day!

Saturday, May 2: Parent Night Out 4:00-7:00 p.m.

*Space theme

*Siblings elementary aged and younger welcome!

Monday, May 11: Muffins with Mom 7:00 a.m.-9:00 a.m 

Saturday, May 16: Parent Project Day 7:00 a.m.

*Come help with some projects at the center ranging from indoor to outdoor

Tuesday, May 19: End-of-Year Potluck 5:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. at the center

Thursday, May 21: Board Meeting at 6:30 p.m.

Monday, May 25: CENTER CLOSED for Memorial Day

Thursday, May 28: Kindergarten & Preschool Graduation

*Kindergarten Program at 3:30 p.m.

*Preschool Program at 5:30 p.m.


  

Sign up for text updates regarding school closings, event reminders and more!

Please fill out the form once for each guardian being added to our text list.