NORTHFIELD MONTESSORI IS AN EQUAL OPPORTUNITY PROVIDER AND EMPLOYER.

 

Call Us: 507-663-1279   /   www.northfieldmontessori.org   /  340 Montessori Court Northfield, MN 55057

Alerts & Important Upcoming Dates

Please check here frequently for information and alerts regarding school closings, contagious illnesses and important upcoming dates!

January-May

 

January
Wednesday, January 15: Pajama Day!

 

Thursday, January 16: Board Meeting at 6:30 p.m.
 


February
Friday, February 7: Pajama Day!

Saturday, February 8: Parent Night Out 4:00 p.m.-7:00 p.m.

*Sign up at the center or email Ms. Jill

*$30 per family, current children and their elementary siblings

Friday, February 14: Valentine Parties

*Family volunteers welcome-reach out to your child's teacher

  
Thursday, February 20: Board Meeting at 6:30 p.m.

 

March

Friday, March 6: Pajama Day!

Thursday, March 19: Board Meeting at 6:30 p.m.

Monday, March 30: CENTER CLOSED spring cleaning day

Week of March 30 - April 3: Parent-Teacher Conferences

April

Friday, April 3: Pajama Day!

Week of April 6-10: Parent-Teacher Conferences

Tuesday, April 7: Picture Day

*Sibling picture day

*Infant Classroom Pictures

*Discovery Classroom Pictures

Wednesday, April 8: Picture Day

*Toddler Classroom Pictures

*Montessori Classroom Pictures

Thursday, April 16: Board Meeting at 6:30 p.m.

May

Friday, May 1: Pajama Day!

Monday, May 11: Muffins with Mom 7:00 a.m.-9:00 a.m 

Saturday, May 16: Parent Project Day 7:00 a.m.

Tuesday, May 19: End-of-Year Potluck 5:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Thursday, May 21: Board Meeting at 6:30 p.m.

Monday, May 25: CENTER CLOSED for Memorial Day

Thursday, May 28: Kindergarten & Preschool Graduation


  

Sign up for text updates regarding school closings, event reminders and more!

Please fill out the form once for each guardian being added to our text list.